Skip to content

CLI reference

ry rollback

Markdown

Deploy an earlier release again, without a rebuild (default: the previous release that went live); secrets, settings, volumes and databases stay as they are.

ry rollback [options] <app> [release]
ry rollback web
ry rollback web 3